Second Merit List of BCA (Non-Subsidised Seats)

Sr.		User		
No.	Candidate Name	ID	Father Name	Mother Name
1	Tanish Rana	2207645	RAKESH RANA	REKHA RANA
2	Suraj Kumar	2207720	Pawan Mahto	Anita Devi
3	Piyush Rana	2207157	RAJIV SINGH	SAPNA DEVI
4	Shagun	2207139	SHASHI PAL	ANITA DEVI
5	Atul	2207151	SANJAY KUAMR	BANDNA KUMARI
6	Khushboo	2207585	HANS RAJ	SARITA DEVI
7	Kajal Kharwal	2207145	PURSHOTAM THAKUR	BIMLA DEVI

Note: All the students from Sr. No. 1-7 in the non-subsidised category are directed to deposit their fee online up to 21/08/2022 positively, failing which the seat will be automatically given to the next candidate in the waiting list.

Principal

PSR GC Baijnath, Kangra